MENU

Bishop

Elementary school

Special Education
Christy McBroom
Math Support
chmcbroom@rochester.k12.mn.us

Terri Enquist
Reading Support
teenquist@rochester.k12.mn.us

Robyn Klemm
ECSE
roklemm@rochester.k12.mn.us

Adele Bauch
ECSE
adbauch@rochester.k12.mn.us

Tessa Weis
EBD
teweis@rochester.k12.mn.us

Cami Olson
LD
caolson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kayla Rislov
LD
karislov@rochester.k12.mn.us

Amy Kram
ECSE Speech
amkram@rochester.k12.mn.us

Leanne Erickson

Speech
leerickson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.